KMA & ASSOCIATES INC.
COMMERCIAL FURNITURE MANUFACTURERS' REPRESENTATIVES

INTERIOR FURNITURE
PRODUCTS

Click manufacturer names for links to their websites
GSA
PA State

Benchmark

Value Priced Cafe' Seating and Tables for Interior and Exterior Applications

Egan

Visual Presentation Products for Conference and Training Rooms

ESI: Ergonomic Solutions

Monitor Arms, Height Adjustable Tables, Sit-to-Stand, Lighting and Keyboard Solutions

LOFTwall

Room dividers for commercial, office, education, and healthcare spaces

OFS BRANDS

OFS

Wood Casegoods, Executive and Guest Seating, Conference Tables, Conference Casegoods and Accessories

First Office

Moderately Priced Wood and Laminate Casegoods, Seating and Tables

Carolina Business Furniture

Healthcare Furniture, Lounge Furniture, Seating, and Tables

Loewenstein

Seating and Tables for Commercial, Hospitality, and Educational Environments.

Office Specialty

Filing and Storage Solutions

Inscape Walls

Modular Wall Systems

SitOnIt Seating     Ideon Lounge

Task, Management, Conference, Guest and Stack, and Lounge Seating

Versteel

Tables and Seating for Corporate, Education, Healthcare, Hospitality and Technical Environments

FURNITURE TEAM

Tim Byce

tbyce@kma-associates.com

Alicia Condie

acondie@kma-associates.com

Emily Mocilan

emocilan@kma-associates.com

Jason Fedorek

jfedorek@kma-associates.com

Dena Knox

dknox@kma-associates.com

LITERATURE REQUESTS

Susan Cardone

scardone@kma-associates.com

Landscape Forms

Exterior Benches, Chairs, Tables, Site Amenities and Lighting.

IRONSMITH

Tree grates, trench grates, tree guards and bollards.

Old Town Fiberglass

Planters & Planter Liners.

Santa and Cole - Indoor & Garden Lighting.

EXTERIOR PRODUCTS

Mark Byce - 724-494-6036

mbyce@kma-associates.com

GENERAL
INFORMATION

SHOWROOM
KMA & Associates Inc.
3501 Butler Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
t. 412-681-9350
f. 412-681-9351
Please call for a
Showroom Appointment
Click map for directions
GENERAL INQUIRIES

Send Us an Email

response@kma-associates.com