©2017 by KMA & Associates Inc.      Created with Wix.com

INTERIOR FURNITURE PRODUCTS:

BENCHMARK     CAROLINA     EGAN     IDEON LOUNGE

 

INSCAPE WALLS     LOFTWALL     OFFICE SPECIALTY  

 

OFS     SITONIT     SYMMETRY     VERSTEEL

EXTERIOR PRODUCTS:

LANDSCAPE FORMS      KORNEGAY DESIGN

 

IRONSMITH      OLD TOWN FIBERGLASS

INTERIOR FURNITURE PRODUCTS:

BENCHMARK 

CONTRACT FURNITURE

Value Priced Seating, Tables, Banquettes, Booths, and Waste Receptacles

Healthcare Furniture, Workplace Lockers and Cabinetry, Lounge Furniture, Seating, and Tables

CAROLINA

an OFS company

EGAN

Visual Presentation Products for Conference and Training Rooms 

Now including WORKING WALLS: Acoustic and tackable products designed to solve noise and display problems

IDEON LOUNGE

Lounge Seating and Occasional Tables

INSCAPE WALLS

Modular Wall Systems

LOFTWALL

Room Dividers for Commercial, Office,
Education, and Healthcare Spaces

OFFICE SPECIALTY

Filing and Storage Solutions

OFS

Wood Casegoods, Executive and Guest Seating, Conference Tables, Moderately Priced Laminate Casegoods, Seating and Tables for Commercial, Hospitality and Educational Environments 

We have simplified our brands to serve you better.  Your favorite Loewenstein, Highmark, and First Office products are now part of the new and expanded OFS portfolio.

SITONIT SEATING

Task, Management, Conference,
Guest, and Stack Seating

SYMMETRY

Monitor Arms, Height Adjustable Tables,

Sit-to-Stand, Lighting, and Keyboard Solutions

VERSTEEL

Tables and Seating for Corporate,

Education, Healthcare, Hospitality,

and Technical Environments

EXTERIOR PRODUCTS:

LANDSCAPE FORMS

Exterior Benches, Chairs, Tables,
Site Amenities, and Lighting

KORNEGAY DESIGN

a landscapeforms company

Fine Cast Concrete Planters and Furnishings

IRONSMITH

Tree Grates, Paver Grates, Trench Grates,

Tree Guards, and Bollards

OLD TOWN FIBERGLASS

Planters, Planter Irrigation, and Planter Liners

 

CONTACT US

Showroom Address

3501 Butler Street

Pittsburgh, PA 15201

(412) 681-9350

tirwin@kma-associates.com

____________________

 

EXTERIOR PRODUCTS

Mark Byce

mbyce@kma-associates.com

(724) 494-6036

____________________

INTERIOR PRODUCTS TEAM

Todd Irwin

tirwin@kma-associates.com

Alicia Condie

acondie@kma-associates.com

 

Emily Mocilan

emocilan@kma-associates.com

 

Jason Fedorek

jfedorek@kma-associates.com

 

Dena Knox

dknox@kma-associates.com

____________________

 

LITERATURE REQUESTS

Susan Cardone

scardone@kma-associates.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon